Connect to your Spirit

spiritkkk

This is a fun way to explore your own self by connecting to your own Spirit.

Try it, it will help you feel out the deepest parts of who you really are.

Full Exercise:

Before you start the exercise you must do the following
Take a deep breath and say- I ask Prime Creator to connect to my head, go down my spine to the feet. Please fill me with your energy of Love now. Then you visualize going inside an elevator and go to the roof (this is how you raise your frequency, your ears might pop like on the plane) Once you are on the roof in your imagination, say, I ask my Soul to assist me with this exercise. Then proceed to the next step.

First, scan yourself. How do you feel? Notice everything that you can.

Now visualize your Spirit, just focus on that thought. It does not matter how you visualize it, could be a gold light, white light, a fire, a doll. As long as there is a concrete thought “this represents my Spirit” See it in your mind standing in front of you. Take a deep cleansing breath.

Now take that image that you just visualized and put it on yourself like a sweater. Imagine you are putting your Spirit on yourself or simply walk inside of it. Whichever is more comfortable for you to do.

Now, feel what you feel. What changed? How do you feel now? Scan your self, notice what you notice.

What are the new emotions that you feel now? Any physical changes? Describe everything that pops into your mind or any new emotions/feelings that you are experiencing.

In this space, you can ask your Spirit to show you what is important for you to know at this time. Your mind will be flooded with thoughts or images, it might be weird but you will get used to this once you practice as much as possible.

When you are done exploring your Spirit, take another deep cleansing breath and imagine you walked out of it or take it off, like a sweater. Then say I disconnect from my Spirit.

I ask Prime Creator to assist me with this process. Wait a minute or so. You should be feeling like yourself again.

That is it.

This tool is very powerful and is used to help you understand your own self.

Leave a comment